badluckfairy

March 10, 2011

The big day looms!

Filed under: College,Humanities — by badluckfairy @ 22:31

So yeah, tomorrow.  College assessment.

It should be fine.  I’m planning on going in to this with my ‘I’m confident and you should be giving me a place on this course’ head on.

It’s been a long time since I had that head on.  I’m not sure if I can manage this.

But if I don’t even try, I’ll end up kicking myself.

So please keep your fingers crossed that I can manage this and come back with some good news!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

